Taking leave of absence:alberta’s check in

ROW80Logocopy

I will not be around much for a while – how long a while I don’t know maybe short maybe longer. My friend from forever/editor has come to stay and her man came as well.  Where he found the courage and energy to make the trip I will never know.  It knocked him for six and has been bed bound most of the week. They both have open house credit – while they are here all my focus is on the pair of them.  I will do sponsorship duties and post the blogs I have already done.  Keep smiling everyone:)

This week

I posted the fourth part of The Storyteller’s Tale – this part is where I out Keria through all kinds of hell and horror:)

Posted three book reviews – YA Dystopian

Drafted four more.

Have read a couple of books.

No Goals for next week.

Hope everyone had a good week and all the best for coming week.

12 thoughts on “Taking leave of absence:alberta’s check in

  1. Hope you’re having a good time while you’re away. :-)

  2. Tia Bach says:

    Sending you a huge hug. Will miss you and look forward to you being back.

  3. Alex Wren says:

    Sounds like you’re a good friend to have :)

  4. Debbie_e says:

    I hope you enjoy catching up with your friend. See you when you get back.

  5. I’m sure I can safely say that we all understand. At least you let us know. I just sort of evaporated like the outdoor cat that comes and goes, which was rude and I apologize. I never want to cause any trouble and then; well, you understand. Have a wonderful time! You’ve certainly earned it. You will be missed! *Hugs*

  6. Cate Russell-Cole says:

    Good on you Alberta, you are a beautiful lady. I hope all goes well.

Leave a Reply

